Imprint

Hannes Huber GmbH
Address: Forch Street 6 / A, 39040 Vahrn - Italy
Tel. +39 0472 843374

Email: info@stahlart.it
Web: www.stahlart.it
Legal representative: Hannes Huber
VAT no. & Tax number: IT 02818520211

 

Link
Hannes Huber, owner of the website www.stahlart.it, hereby expressly declares that the linked pages did not contain any illegal content at the time the links were set. Hannes Huber has no influence whatsoever on the current and future design of the linked pages. Hannes Huber therefore hereby expressly distances himself from all changes to the content that are made on the linked pages after the link was set.


copyright
Hannes Huber endeavors to observe applicable copyrights in all publications. Should there still be a copyright infringement, Hannes Huber will remove the object in question from its publication after notification or identify it with the corresponding copyright.


Legal validity
This disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the internet publication which you were referred from. If parts or individual formulations of this text do not, no longer or not completely correspond to the current legal situation, the remaining parts of the document remain unaffected in their content and validity.

 

© Copyright
All images and text on this website are the property of Hannes Huber - and are subject to copyright law. We therefore ask you to refrain from using the images and texts or to contact us if they are used.

Photos

Premago - www.permago.com

 

transparency

With regard to the provisions in Art. 1, Para. 125-bis Act No. 124/2017 with regard to the obligation to disclose in the notes to the annual financial statements all amounts of money that may be incurred during the financial year in the form of subsidies, grants, paid orders or other economic benefits of the public administration and the bodies listed in paragraph 125-bis of the above article, the company hereby certifies:
- that in the 2019 financial year a contribution from the Autonomous Province of Bolzano in the amount of EUR 13,650 was paid for consulting costs, which competence was taken into account in the revenues in 2018;
- that in the 2019 financial year a contribution from the Bozen Chamber of Commerce in the amount of EUR 3,600 was paid for expenses for digitization.

top of page

IMPRESSUM

Hannes Huber GmbH
Adresse: Forch-Straße 6/A, 39040 Vahrn- Italien
Tel. +39 0472 843374

E-Mail: info@stahlart.it
Web: www.stahlart.it
Gesetzlicher Vertreter: Hannes Huber
Mwst.-Nr. & Steuernummer: IT 02818520211

Links
Hannes Huber, Auftraggeber der Internetsite www.stahlart.it, erklärt hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung die verlinkten Seiten keine illegalen Inhalte enthalten haben. Hannes Huber hat keinerlei Einfluss auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung der verlinkten Seiten. Hannes Huber distanziert sich daher hiermit ausdrücklich von allen inhaltlichen Änderungen, die nach der Linksetzung auf den verlinkten Seiten vorgenommen werden.


Urheberrecht
Hannes Huber ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen geltende Urheberrechte zu beachten. Sollte es trotzdem zu einer Urheberrechtsverletzung kommen, wird Hannes Huber das entsprechende Objekt nach Benachrichtigung aus seiner Publikation entfernen bzw. mit dem entsprechenden Urheberrecht kenntlich machen.


Rechtswirksamkeit
Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit hiervon unberührt.

© Copyright
Alle angegebenen Bilder und Texte auf dieser Website sind Eigentum der Hannes Huber – und fallen unter das Copyright-Gesetz. Daher bitten wir Sie, das Verwenden der Bilder und Texte zu unterlassen oder uns im Falle einer Verwendung zu kontaktieren.

Photos

Premago - www.permago.com

Transparenz

Hinsichtlich der Bestimmungen in Art. 1, Abs. 125-bis Gesetz Nr. 124/2017 bezüglich der Verpflichtung, im Anhang zum Jahresabschluss alle Geldbeträge auszuweisen, die gegebenenfalls während des Geschäftsjahrs in Form von Subventionen, Beihilfen, vergüteten Aufträgen oder sonstigen wirtschaftlichen Vorteilen von der öffentlichen Verwaltung und von den in Absatz 125-bis des oben genannten Artikels aufgeführten Stellen erhalten wurden, bescheinigt die Gesellschaft hiermit:
- dass im Geschäftsjahr 2019 ein Beitrag der Autonomen Provinz Bozen in Höhe von Euro 13.650 für Beratungskosten ausgezahlt wurde, welcher Kompetenz 2018 in den Erlösen berücksichtigt wurde;
- dass im Geschäftsjahr 2019 ein Beitrag der Handelskammer Bozen in Höhe von Euro 3.600 für Aufwendungen für die Digitalisierung ausgezahlt wurde.

bottom of page